History of Wechem

Owned by the Wisecarver family, Wechem, Inc. was started in 1972 by Earl Wisecarver, Sr. Today the company continues its family business tradition with a strong management presence from the Wisecarver family. Based out of New Orleans, Louisiana, Wechem, Inc. has distribution capabilities throughout the United States, with a strong presence in the southern region. Local sales representation can be found throughout its core markets. Additionally, Wechem, Inc. has a growing presence in the international marketplace.

Michael Wisecarver
Michael Wisecarver
mwisecarver@wechem.com
Senior Vice President - Marketing;
Board of Directors
Richard Wisecarver
Richard Wisecarver
richardw@wechem.com
Senior Vice President - Equipment Services Division;
Board of Directors
Glen Wisecarver
Glen Wisecarver
gw@wechem.com
Senior Vice President - Safety;
Board of Directors
Chris Wisecarver
Chris Wisecarver
cwisecarver@wechem.com
Board of Directors
Olin Kropog
Olin Kropog
okropog@wechem.com
President / CEO
Christine Jones
Christine Jones
cjones@wechem.com
Vice President - Corporate Services
Clay Darnall
Clay Darnall
ClayD@dfscpas.com
Board of Directors
Kevin Pollard
Kevin Pollard
khpollard@cox.net
Board of Directors